Agnyaathavaasi Theatrical Trailer From Agnyaathavaasi Film. Starring Powerstar Pawan Kalyan, Keerthy Suresh, Anu Emmanuel. The music consists by Anirudh Ravichander and Directed By Trivikram Srinivas, Produced By Haarika & Hassine Creations.

Film Title : Agnyaathavaasi
Banner : Haarika & Hassine Creations
Starring : Pawan Kalyan, Keerthy Suresh, Anu Emmanuel.
Director : Trivikram Srinivas
Music Director : Anirudh Ravichander
Cinematography : Manikandan Velayutham
Editor : Kotagiri Venkateswar Rao
Artwork : A. S. Prakash
Stunts : Ravi Verma
Govt Producer : PDV Prasad
Producer : S. Radha Krishna (Chinababu)
Music Label : Aditya Music


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.